608.884.4100

 fairwayautoauction@gmail.com



Curt Endres
Position: Owner
Cell Phone: 608.516.2722
E-Mail: curt@fairwayautoauction.com




Teresa Frey
Position: Owner
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: teresa@fairwayautoauction.com




Chuck Rath
Position: Sales Representative
Cell Phone:815.378.2101
E-Mail: Chuck@fairwayautoauction.com




April Knight
Position: Title Specialist
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: april@fairwayautoauction.com




Brian Alme
Position: Transportation Specialist
Cell Phone: 608-228-8252
E-Mail: brian@fairwayautoauction.com




Mary Sundby
Position: Representative
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: mary@fairwayautoauction.com




Tracey Kelty
Position: Representative
Cell Phone:608-884-4100
Email: tracey@fairwayautoauction



Nicole Yahnke
Position: Sales Representative

Cell Phone: 608-501-4088
Email:
nicoley@fairwayautoauction.com