608.884.4100

 fairwayautoauction@gmail.com



Curt Endres
Position: Owner
Cell Phone: 608.516.2722
E-Mail: curt@fairwayautoauction.com




Teresa Frey
Position: Owner
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: teresa@fairwayautoauction.com




Chuck Rath
Position: General Manager
Cell Phone:815.378.2101
E-Mail: Chuck@fairwayautoauction.com



Shannon Gaffney
Position: Sales and Marketing Representative
Cell phone 608-501-4088
Email:
Shannon@fairwayautoauction.com



April Knight
Position: Title Specialist
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: april@fairwayautoauction.com




Mary Sundby
Position: Representative
Cell Phone: 608.884.4100
E-Mail: mary@fairwayautoauction.com




Jayme Huston
Position: Dealer Representative
Phone 608-884-4100
Email: Jayme@fairwayautoauction.com